Wax on, wax off

28 04 2008

Thanks to a belated birthday gift from I&E, I am now the proud owner of not one, but two 8oz bottles of White Lightning self-cleaning wax lubricant. For a small fee, I am prepared to demonstrate how you too can have a shiny, dirt-free chain. Year round, rain or shine. This gift makes the hellish train ride from Utrecht a bit easier to stomach. Let the record show that I feel the same way about Dutch eating habits than I do about gonorrhea.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

