Investment strategy 101: buy and hold (breath)

19 02 2008

Day two of the virtual investment game and my stock is sittin’ pretty at +0.43%. So far, so good. My investment strategy is as simple as it is boring and conservative: buy and hold. I’ve spent about a third of my virtual capital on 7 shares. That means I have about €65,000 to spend. Since this is a game, I intend to try out aggressive and defensive strategies. But first, some shuteye. Gotta be well rested to play the stock market.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

