The road to recovery: swim, cycle, blog

8 11 2009

Hamstring tear or not, I’m working out. Swam 30′ pain free minutes on Friday and made a half-hearted attempt at aquajogging. I’m sure it is an excellent post-op recovery method, Wikipedia, but you look like a doofus out there (lexical hat tip to Sandy W.). On Saturday, I cycled. For an hour. I. Love. My. Bike. Will go for a longer ride today and try to resume jogging on Monday.

Picture taken from the brilliant velodramatic.com website.

Actions

Information

One response

8 11 2009
Ellen

Jieha. That’s the spirit! Aquajogging. Waterlopen? Zoals Jezus ooit deed? ;-) I bow humbly. Veel goeie moed!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

